Plan du site|rss

sales01@olimy.com

0086 135 2422 5035

  • English
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italia
  • español
  • português
  • русский
  • العربية
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • Sweden
Menu

Service

We have our own mould workshop,more than 7 years of professional design and production experience. Nous avons exporté des moules d'injection plastique pour de nombreux pays,y compris les pièces RenauNous avons notre propre atelier de mouleaplus quen mannées de conception professionnelle et de l'expérience de production and production experience.
  • Moulage par injection

    Moulage par injection

    Plus que 7 années d'expérience dans la conception de moules et de la production, maintenant, nous fournissons les deux moules et de la production pour Siemens, Renault, Home Depot, Whirlpool etc.

  • fibre de verre Molding

    fibre de verre Molding

    La séparation de la matière première, la fibre de verre comprend un moulage par compression SMC (Fiche Molding Compound ) et BMC (Bulk Molding Compound), BMC est aussi appelé DMC (Pâte Molding Compound) en Europe.

  • Injection de plastique

    Injection de plastique

    Avec l' expérience des années en plastique personnalisé moulage par injection, Shanghai Olimy ne fournit pas à la fois moule et les pièces en plastique pour les entreprises de classe mondiale internationale, y compris Renault, Siemens, Home Depot, Whirlpool etc. Travailler avec

  • Système de qualité

    Système de qualité

    Il est évident que la qualité est la vie pour longtemps affaires gagnant-gagnant, Shanghai Olimy Co., Ltd aussi bien comprendre que vous avez besoin d'adapter rapidement aux besoins changeants des consommateurs de haute qualité, produits rentables pour gagner plus de marchés. A Shanghai Olimy,

  • Service à valeur ajoutée

    Service à valeur ajoutée

    Soudage sonique est normalement appliquée sur la soudure des pièces en matière plastique, qui est fabriqué à partir de matériaux thermoplastiques,, comme l'ABS,AEC,PS,AMMA,ABA,ARS,COMME,PP,ordinateur personnel,PE PVC,POM. Ce processus peut remplacer la colle coller absolument, et sans aucun auxiliaire, comme solvant, classeur, etc.

Bulletin
Suivez-nous
  • Youtube
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
retour

Sitemap|Rss

oliver@olimy.com

0086 135 2422 5035

  • English
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • Italia
  • español
  • português
  • русский
  • العربية
  • 日本語
  • 한국의
  • Sweden
Menu

Service

We have our own mould workshop,more than 7 years of professional design and production experience. We exported plastic injection moulds to many countries,including Renault parts to a Spanish customer. We have our own mould workshop,more than 7 years of professional design and production experience.
  • Plastic Injection Molding

    Plastic Injection Molding

    More than 7 years’ experience in mold designing and production, now we are supplying both molds and production for Siemens, Renault, Home depot, Whirlpool etc.

  • Fiberglass Molding

    Fiberglass Molding

    Seperating from the raw material, fiberglass compression molding includes SMC (Sheet Molding Compound ) and BMC (Bulk Molding Compound), BMC is also called as DMC (Dough Molding Compound) in Europe.

  • Plastic Injection Parts

    Plastic Injection Parts

    With years’ experience in custom plastic injection molding, Shanghai Olimy is now supplying both mold and plastic parts for international world class enterprises, including Renault, Siemens, Home depot, Whirlpool etc. Working with

  • Value Added Service

    Value Added Service

    Sonic Welding is normally applied on welding the plastic parts, which is made from Thermoplastic materials, like ABS,AEC,PS,AMMA,ABA,ARS,AS,PP,PC,PE PVC,POM. This process can replace glue sticking absolutely, and without any auxiliary, like solvent, binder, etc.

  • Quality System

    Quality System

    It is obvious that quality is the life for long time win-win business, Shanghai Olimy Co.,Ltd also understand well that you need to quickly adapt to the changing consumer needs with high quality, cost-effective products to win more markets. At Shanghai Olimy,

NEwsletter
Follow Us
  • Youtube
  • Google+
  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • Linkedin
return